Space Afrika announce new album, Honest Labour

Avatar photo
Space Afrika new album Honest Labour

Manchester, UK electronic duo Space Afrika have announced a new album. On August 27, the group will release Honest Labour, their first for Dais Records. Joshua Inyang and Joshua Reid created the album during lockdown last year, trading files between the UK and Berlin, and sought to create an album inspired by “records that leave an impression, and help the listener deal with their life.” In a press release, the group says, “Ultimately this is an homage to U.K. energy, and an album about love and loss.” Check out the first single, “B£E ft. Blackhaine” below, and check out the album’s tracklist.

Space Afrika Honest Labour tracklist:

1. yyyyyy2222
2. Indigo Grit ft. guest
3. Lose You Beau
4. Solemn
5. LV
6. Preparing the Perfect Response ~
7. NY Interlude
8. Rings ft. guest
9. Noise Sweet
10. B£E ft. Blackhaine
11. Like Orchids
12. Meet Me At Sachas
13. U ft. kinseyLloyd
14. <>
15. Girl Scout Cookies ft. bianca scout
16. Ladybird Drone
17. With Your Touch
18. Strength ft. LA Timpa
19. Honest Labour ft. HforSpirit

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top