Stream the new Atoms for Peace album

Avatar photo
Atoms for Peace - Amok

Atoms for Peace, the Thom Yorke-fronted band that also features Flea, Nigel Godrich, Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco, release their debut album AMOK Feb. 26 via XL Recordings. As of today, however, the band is sharing the full album as a stream, a full week before it’s officially out in stores and online. Additionally, any site that posts the link will be added to the visualizer on the band’s website.

Listen below!

Scroll To Top