Stream the new Vampire Weekend album

Avatar photo
Vampire Weekend - Modern Vampires of the City

Vampire Weekend’s Modern Vampires of the City, the follow-up to 2010’s Contra, is out May 14 via XL Recordings. But this week, the group is streaming the album in full via iTunes. And you should listen to it. It’s quite good!

Listen here.


1. Obvious Bicycle
2. Unbelievers
3. Step
4. Diane Young
5. Don’t Lie
6. Hannah Hunt
7. Everlasting Arms
8. Finger Back
9. Worship You
10. Ya Hey
11. Hudson
12. Young Lion

Scroll To Top