The Smile announce new album, Wall of Eyes

Avatar photo
The Smile

The Smile have announced a new album. On January 26, the group will release Wall of Eyes via XL. Earlier this year, the band released “Bending Hectic,” which is featured on the album. And today, they’ve released a new single, “Wall of Eyes,” which you can check out below, via its Paul Thomas Anderson-directed video. They’ve also announced European tour dates for 2024. Check those out below.

Wall of Eyes follows 2022’s A Light For Attracting Attention, which was featured on our list of the 50 Best Albums of 2022.

The Smile new album Wall of Eyes

The Smile Wall of Eyes tracklist:

1 Wall of Eyes
2 Teleharmonic
3 Read the Room
4 Under Our Pillows
5 Friend of a Friend
6 I Quit
7 Bending Hectic
8 You Know Me!

The Smile tour dates:

3/7 Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena
3/13 Copenhagen, Denmark – K.B. Hallen
3/15 Brussels, Belgium – Forest National
3/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
3/18 Brighton, England – Brighton Centre
3/19 Manchester, England – O2 Apollo
3/20 Glasgow, Scotland – SEC Armadillo
3/22 Birmingham, England – O2 Academy
3/23 London, England – Alexandra Palace

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top