Ty Segall shares “Feel Good” video, fall and spring tour dates

Ty Segall feel good video

Earlier this month, Ty Segall released a surprise new album, Harmonizer. And today, he’s announced a big batch of tour dates, which start this month with his appearance at the Psycho Las Vegas festival and continue into 2022. Segall has also just shared the video for Harmonizer single “Feel Good.” Watch it below and check out his upcoming tour dates as well.

Ty Segall tour dates:

Fri. Aug. 20 – Las Vegas, NV @ Psycho Las Vegas
Sun. Sep. 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Mon. Sep. 6- Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. Sep. 9 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern
Sat. Sep. 11 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival
Mon. Sep. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Tue. Sep. 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
 Wed. Sep. 15 – Big Sur, CA @ The Henry Miller Library
Thu. Sep. 16 – Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Sat. Sep. 18 – Petaluma, CA @ Phoenix Theater
Fri. Oct. 22 – Atlanta, GA @ Shaky Knees Festival
Fri. Nov. 12 – Moreno Valley, CA @ Desert Daze Festival
Mon. Dec. 27 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
Tue. Dec. 28 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
Wed. Dec. 29 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
Thu. Dec. 30 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
Fri. Dec. 31 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
Mon. Jan. 31 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Lobero Theatre
Tue. Feb. 1 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Cocoanut Grove Historic Ballroom
Fri. Feb. 4 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. Feb. 5 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Sun. Feb. 6 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox at the Market
Tue. Feb. 8 – Sonoma, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu
Wed. Feb. 9 – San Luis Obispo, CA @ Slo Brewing Co.
Tue. Jun. 14 – Tucson, AZ @ 191 Toole
Sun. Jun. 19 – New Orleans, LA @ Southport Hall
Wed. Jun. 22 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
Thu. Jun. 23 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head Live
Fri. Jun. 24 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Sat. Jun. 25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Mon. Jun. 27 – Boston, MA @ Royale
Thu. Jun. 30 – Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
Sat. Jul. 2 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue Mainroom
Mon. Jul. 4 – Denver, CO @ The Mission Ballroom
Tue. Jul. 5 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Metro Music Hall

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top