Stream the new Sleater-Kinney album, No Cities to Love

Avatar photo
Sleater-Kinney No Cities to Love

On Jan. 20 (hey, that’s next week!), Sleater-Kinney will release their first new album in 10 years, No Cities to Love, via Sub Pop. They’ve already previewed two songs from the album: “Surface Envy” and “Bury Our Friends,” the latter of which ended up on our Top 50 Songs of 2014, in the top 20 no less. So yeah, it’s more than a little exciting to know that Sleater-Kinney is releasing new music after such a long break. But we need not wait any longer to know what the full album sounds like. This week, NPR First Listen is streaming the entire album a week ahead of its release. So, if you’re not currently spinning our new Album of the Week on repeat, then your listening plans have pretty much been made for this week.

Listen to the Sleater-Kinney No Cities to Love stream here. Check out the tracklist below.

Sleater-Kinney No Cities to Love:

1. Price Tag
2. Fangless
3. Surface Envy
4. No Cities to Love
5. A New Wave
6. No Anthems
7. Gimme Love
8. Bury Our Friends
9. Hey Darling
10. Fade

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top