Pitchfork Music Festival 2015 lineup revealed

Avatar photo
Pitchfork music festival

Pitchfork Music Festival is taking on July 17 through July 19 at Chicago’s Union Park, and today, Pitchfork announced the festival’s lineup of bands. And as you might expect, there are some heavy hitters in indie rock and hip-hop performing this year.

Acts on the Pitchfork Festival 2015 lineup include Sleater-Kinney, Wilco, Run the Jewels, Chance the Rapper, The New Pornographers, Future Islands, Caribou, Chvrches, Todd Terje and the Olsens, Panda Bear, Mac DeMarco, Kurt Vile and the Violators, Ariel Pink, Parquet Courts, Jamie xx, Madlib and Freddie Gibbs, Courtney Barnett, Perfume Genius, Waxahatchee, Vic Mensa, A$AP Ferg, Ex Hex, Iceage, Ought, iLOVEMAKKONEN, Jessica Pratt, Natalie Prass, Vince Staples, Mr. Twin Sister, Protomartyr, The Julie Ruin, How to Dress Well, Viet Cong and many others.

Tickets are now available, and can be purchased here.

For the full Pitchfork Festival 2015 lineup, schedule and more information, head to the Pitchfork Festival website.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top