Chvrches announce new album, Every Open Eye

Avatar photo
top 10 electronic albums of 2015 Chvrches Every Open Eye

Glasgow synth-pop trio Chvrches have announced a new album. It’s called Every Open Eye, and it’s being released via Universal Music on Sept. 25. Details of the album were revealed via Australian retailer Sanity. The band is also expected to reveal a new song from the album Thursday via the BBC. That’s the album’s artwork above, and you can check out the tracklist below.

Every Open Eye follows 2013’s The Bones of What You Believe.

Update: Hear the first single from the album, “Leave a Trace,” below.

Chvrches Every Open Eye tracklist:

1 Never Ending Circles
2 Leave a Trace
3 Keep You on My Side
4 Make Them Gold
5 Clearest Blue
6 High Enough to Carry You Over
7 Empty Threat
8 Down Side of Me
9 Playing Dead
10 Bury It
11 Afterglow
12 Get Away
13 Follow You
14 Bow Down

The Bones of What You Believe is on our list of the Top 100 Albums of the Decade So Far.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top