Listen to new Chelsea Wolfe track, “Grey Days”

Avatar photo
Chelsea Wolfe Abyss review

On Aug. 7, Chelsea Wolfe will release her new album, Abyss (which follows 2013’s Pain Is Beauty), via Sargent House. She’s already shared a few tracks from the album, including “Carrion Flowers,” “After the Fall” and our Endless Playlist pick, “Iron Moon.” And with about two weeks left before the album drops, Wolfe has yet another new song to share with us. Today, Billboard premiered a new track titled “Grey Days,” which is right in the singer/songwriter’s wheelhouse: Dark, eerie synth throbs and moody vocals, with a solid melody at that. It’s good stuff. Listen to the Chelsea Wolfe “Grey Days” stream below.

Chelsea Wolfe Abyss tracklist:

1. Carrion Flowers
2. Iron Moon
3. Dragged Out
4. Maw
5. Grey Days
6. After the Fall
7. Crazy Love
8. Simple Death
9. Survive
10. Color of Blood
11. The Abyss

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top