The Weeknd’s Beauty Behind The Madness tracklist has been revealed

Avatar photo
Beauty Behind the Madness tracklist

Abel Tesfaye, aka The Weeknd has revealed the tracklist for new album Beauty Behind the Madness. Some false tracklists have been floating around a bit, though we’ve known that the album featured new single “Can’t Feel My Face,” along with the previously released “The Hills” and “Earned It.” Today, however, the full thing has been confirmed, and along with the track titles, some notable guest appearances have been revealed, including Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran. Check out The Weekend’s Beauty Behind the Madness tracklist below.

Beauty Behind the Madness follows 2013’s Kiss Land.

The Weeknd Beauty Behind the Madness tracklist:

1. Real Life
2. Losers featuring Labrinth
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times featuring Ed Sheeran
13. Prisoner featuring Lana Del Rey
14. Angel

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top