Animal Collective announce live album, Live at 9:30

Avatar photo
Animal Collective 9:30 Live

Earlier this year, Panda Bear released his new album Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper, though it’s been a couple years since we’ve seen any new releases from Animal Collective. Today, however, the group has announced a new live album, titled Live at 9:30, which will be released digitally on Friday and is available to pre-order as a triple-LP box set via Domino Records. The album, as hinted at in the title, was recorded on June 12, 2013 at the 9:30 Club in Washington, D.C. Stream a live recording of Feels highlight “Did You See the Words” below, and check out the tracklist.

Animal Collective Live at 9:30 tracklist:

1 Amanita (Live)
2 Did You See the Words (Live)
3 Honeycomb (Live)
4 My Girls (Live)
5 Moonjock (Live)
6 New Town Burnout (Live)
7 I Think I Can (Live)
8 Pulleys (Live)
9 What Would I Want? Sky (Live)
10 Peacebone (Live)
11 Monkey Riches (Live)
12 Brothersport (Live)
13 The Purple Bottle (Live)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top