Stream the new Junior Boys track, “Over It”

Avatar photo
Junior Boys Big Black Coat

In October, Junior Boys announced the upcoming release of their first new album in five years. It’s called Big Black Coat, and it’s being released on February 5 via City Slang. The Canadian synth-pop duo has already shared a couple tracks from it, including “Big Black Coat” and their cover of Bobby Caldwell’s “What You Won’t Do For Love.” Today, Junior Boys have yet another new track to share from the new album. The new single is called “Over It,” and they’ve posted a stream of the track on their Bandcamp page. It’s as dreamy and warm a synth-pop track as you’d expect, with some pitch-shifted vocal effects. Damn, that’s smooth. Listen to the Junior Boys “Over It” stream below.

Big Black Coat follows It’s All True.

Junior Boys Big Black Coat tracklist:

1. You Say That
2. Over It
3. C’Mon Baby
4. Baby Give Up On It
5. M & P
6. No One’s Business
7. What You Won’t Do For Love
8. And It’s Forever
9. Love Is A Fire
10. Big Black Coat

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top