Frank Ocean reveals new “visual album,” Endless

Avatar photo
Frank Ocean Endless

Pitchfork reports that Frank Ocean has just released a new 45-minute “visual album” titled Endless. The Pitchfork report states that a representative says to “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.” The video features the warehouse that was in a recent livestream broadcast at, in which he built a staircase. Riveting stuff. It also includes new songs, though as far as what the status of new album Boys Don’t Cry is, that remains to be seen.

Watch Endless here.

Update: Rolling Stone reports that Boys Don’t Cry is a separate album that will be released this weekend.

Frank Ocean Endless tracklist:

1 Device Control (written by Wolfgang Tillmans)
2 At Your Best (You Are Love) (The Isley Brothers Cover)
3 Alabama
4 Mine
5 U-N-I-T-Y
6 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
7 Commes Des Garcons
8 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
9 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs

Read Liam Green’s recent Pop Life column, Rough Currents, Frank Ocean.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top