Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Iggy Pop, Grizzly Bear headlining Sound on Sound Fest 2017

Avatar photo
Sound on Sound Fest 2017

Sound on Sound Fest is taking place in McDade, Texas in Sherwood Forest on the weekend of November 11-13. The festival has just revealed the lineup, which is being headlined by Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Grizzly Bear, The Shins and Iggy Pop. Other bands on the Sound on Sound 2017 lineup include Blood Orange, Electric Wizard, Pusha T, Kehlani, Vince Staples, Sleep, Ministry, Washed Out, Converge, Boris, Dinosaur Jr., Digable Planets, Real Estate, Japandroids, Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires, Noname, Cloud Nothings, Cannibal Corpse, Austra, Cherry Glazerr, Power Trip, S U R V I V E, Wolves in the Throne Room, Lindstrøm, Blanck Mass, Twin Peaks, Girlpool, The Menzingers, The Hotelier, Hoops, Peanut Butter Wolf, Egyptian Lover, Sorority Noise, Helms Alee and many others. Take a look at the lineup on the festival website or on the flyer below.

Tickets are available now.

Sound on Sound fest 2017 lineup

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top