Björk, Arctic Monkeys, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds to play Primavera Sound 2018

Avatar photo
Bjork Utopia review

Primavera Sound is taking place again this year on May 31 to June 3 in Barcelona, Spain at Parc del Fòrum. The festival has just revealed the lineup, which is being headlined by Arctic Monkeys, Björk, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, The National, Migos, Lorde and A$AP Rocky. Other artists on the Primavera Sound 2018 lineup include Belle and Sebastian, The War on Drugs, Vince Staples, Chvrches, Father John Misty, HAIM, Slowdive, Arca, Tyler the Creator, Mogwai, Deerhunter, Ty Segall, Fever Ray, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Beach House, Lykke Li, Grizzly Bear, Four Tet, Oneohtrix Point Never, (Sandy) Alex G, Idles, Jane Birkin sings Gainsbourg Symphonic, Panda Bear, Art Ensemble of Chicago, Jlin, Jay Som, Kelela, The Breeders, Rhye, Car Seat Headrest, The Sea and Cake, Shellac, DJ Koze, Lift to Experience, Madlib, Dead Cross, Zeal & Ardor and more.

Take a look at the full lineup here, and on the poster below.

Primavera Sound 2018 lineup


View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top