SF shoegazers Aluminum swirl into colorful spirals in their “Everything” video

Avatar photo
Aluminum Everything video

On May 24, Bay Area shoegazers Aluminum, featuring members of Marbled Eye and Wild Moth, release their debut album Fully Beat via felte. After releasing two excellent early singles, they’ve released a new visual for the third single, “Everything,” which was shot and edited by Rick Alteiri. The clip features a number of colorful spinning spirals, while the song itself is buoyant and joyful fuzz pop of the highest order, the group not so much drowning their infectious hooks in layers of effects but treating them to a gentle wash of distortion and ambient loops. Listen on headphones, or just turn it up—it’s a perfect song for a bright, sunny day.

Hear Aluminum’s “Everything” below.

Aluminum Fully Beat tracklist:

1. Smile
2. Always Here, Never There
3. Behind My Mouth
4. HaHa
5. Pulp
6. Beat
7. Everything
8. Call An Angel
9. Birds Flew Here
10. Upside Down

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top