Bonnaroo 2024 lineup announced

Avatar photo
Bonnaroo 2024 lineup

Bonnaroo returns to Manchester, Tennessee on June 13-16 this year, and today, the full lineup has been announced. This year’s headliners include Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fred Again.., Post Malone and Pretty Lights. Also performing this year are Khruangbin, Interpol, T-Pain, Megan Thee Stallion, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Four Tet, The Mars Volta, Thundercat, Mdou Moctar, GWAR, Idles, Carly Rae Jepsen, Brittany Howard, Yves Tumor, Irreversible Entanglements, Armand Hammer, Militarie Gun, Say She She, Badbadnotgood, Joey Bada$$, and more. See the full lineup on the poster above and over at the Bonnarroo website.

Jason Isbell, Carly Rae Jepsen, Yves Tumor, Irreversible Entanglements, Armand Hammer and Militarie Gun are featured on our list of the 50 Best Albums of 2023.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top