The Bug announces new album, Angels and Devils

Avatar photo
The Bug Angels and Devils

On Aug. 26, UK grime producer Kevin Martin, a.k.a. The Bug, returns after a six-year wait (not counting last year’s Filthy EP) with a brand new album, Angels and Devils, which is out via Ninja Tune. Martin’s follow-up to 2008’s London Zoo is pretty much loaded with incredible guest artists, including Death Grips, Gonjasufi, Grouper’s Liz Harris, Godflesh/Jesu’s Justin Broadrick, Hype Williams’ Inga Copeland and more.

Plus, The Bug has shared streams of his collaborations with Gonjasufi and Death Grips, titled “Save Me” and “Fuck A Bitch,” respectively. Check them out below, along with the tracklist.

The Bug Angels and Devils:

1 Void (ft. Liz Harris)
2 Fall (ft. Inga Copeland)
3 Ascension
4 Mi Lost (ft. Miss Red)
5 Pandi
6 Save Me (ft. Gonjasufi)
7 The One (ft. Flowdan)
8 Function (ft. Manga)
9 Fuck a Bitch (ft. Death Grips)
10 Fat Mac (ft. Flowdan)
11 Fuck You (ft. Warrior Queen)
12 Dirty (ft. Flowdan)

“Save Me” (feat. Gonjasufi)

“Fuck a Bitch” (feat. Death Grips)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top