Bully announces new album, SUGAREGG

Avatar photo
Bully new album SUGAREGG

Bully has announced a new album. On August 21, Alicia Bognanno will release SUGAREGG via Sub Pop. The album was produced and mixed by John Congleton with Bognanno, and the first single from the album is titled “Where to Start.” Hear it below.

“This is me longing to see the bigger picture, motivated and eager for contentment in the best way,” Bognanno says about the album in a press release. “I hope the happy go lucky / fuck-it-all attitude shines through some of these songs because I really did feel like I was reentering a place I hadn’t been to in a while and was excited to be back there.”

Bully SUGAREGG tracklist:

1. Add It On
2. Every Tradition
3. Where to Start
4. Prism
5. You
6. Let You
7. Like Fire
8. Stuck in Your Head
9. Come Down
10. Not Ashamed
11. Hours and Hours
12. What I Wanted

Bully’s “Feel the Same” is on our list of the Top 100 Songs of 2017.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top