Cass McCombs announces new album, Heartmind

Cass McCombs

Cass McCombs has announced a new album. On August 19 he’ll release Heartmind via Anti-. The first single is titled “Unproud Warrior,” featuring Wynonna Judd and Charlie Burnham. Check it out below.

McCombs is also heading out on tour this year. Check out his tour dates below as well.

Cass McCombs’ last album was 2019’s Tip of the Sphere.

cass mccombs new album heartmind

Cass McCombs Heartmind tracklist:

1. Music Is Blue
2. Karaoke
3. New Earth
4. Unproud Warrior
5. Krakatau
6. A Blue, Blue Band
7. Belong to Heaven
8. Heartmind

Cass McCombs tour dates:

Tue. June 14 – Santa Ana, CA @ Constellation Room
Wed. June 15 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Fri. June 17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room
Sat. June 18 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
Sun. June 19 – Cayucos, CA @ Schooner’s
Wed. Sept. 7 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Thu. Sept. 8 – Ferndale, MI @ Magic Bag
Fri. Sept. 9 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Sat. Sept. 10 – Indianapolis, IN @ HiFi
Sun. Sept. 11 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s
Mon. Sept. 12 – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace
Wed. Sept. 14 – Boston, MA @ Royale
Thu. Sept. 15 – Ardmore, PA @ Ardmore
Fri. Sept. 16 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Sat. Sept. 17 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed. Sept. 28 – Madrid, ES @ Teatro Lara
Thu. Sept. 29 – Zaragoza, ES @ Luis Galve
Fri. Sept. 30 – Alicante, ES @ Teatro Arnichas
Sat. Oct. 1 – Valencia, ES @ 16 Toneladas
Tue. Oct. 4 – Milano, IT @ Bellezza
Thu. Oct. 6 – St. Gallen, CH @ Palace St. Gallen
Fri. Oct. 7 – Schorndorf, DE @ Manufaktur
Sat. Oct. 8 – Paris, FR @ Café De La Danse
Mon. Oct. 10 – Bristol, UK @ Redgrave Theatre
Wed. Oct. 12 – Manchester, UK @ The Stoller Hall
Thu. Oct. 13 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace Theatre
Sat. Oct. 15 – Dublin, IE @ Liberty Hall
Sun. Oct. 16 – Glasgow, UK @ Mackintosh Church
Tue. Oct. 18 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique Rotonde
Wed. Oct. 19 – Cologne, DE @ Artheater
Thu. Oct. 20 – Utrecht, NL @ Cloud 9
Sat. Oct. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Frannz Club
Sun. Oct. 24 – Hamburg, DE @ Nochtspeicher
Tue. Oct. 25 – København S, DK @ DR Studie 2
Wed. Oct. 26 – Stockholm, SE @ Slaktkyrkan
Fri. Oct. 28 – Oslo, NO @ Oslo Parkteatret

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top