Charly Bliss announce new album, FOREVER

Avatar photo
Charly Bliss

Charly Bliss have announced a new album. On August 16, the group will release FOREVER via Lucky Number. Today they’ve shared a new song “Nineteen,” which you can hear below.

Vocalist Eva Hendricks said about the new song, “I’ll always be fascinated by love and relationships that don’t quite work and bring tsunamis of heartbreak. The further away I am from it, the kind of love that bashes you against the rocks just as often as it carries you over waves of manic joy, the easier it is to see the full scope of it. First love is crazy.”

FOREVER is the group’s first new album in five years, following 2019’s Young Enough.

Charly Bliss FOREVER tracklist:

1. Tragic
2. Calling You Out
3. Back There Now
4. Nineteen
5. In Your Bed
6. I’m Not Dead
7. How Do You Do It
8. I Don’t Know Anything
9. Here Comes The Darkness
10. Waiting For You
11. Easy To Love You
12. Last First Kiss

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top