Chat Pile announces soundtrack to Tenkiller

Avatar photo
Chat Pile

Earlier this year, Oklahoma noise rock group Chat Pile released God’s Country, an outstanding and gut-wrenching record that stands as one of the best heavy releases of the past year. Now the band have announced their soundtrack to the indie film Tenkiller, which will be released digitally on Friday, November 18, and then in physical formats in 2023 via The Flenser. They’ve shared two tracks from the album, “Lake Time (Mr. Rodan)” and “Tenkiller.” Hear them below.

The group said in a press release, “The music we made for Tenkiller is quite a bit different than what you may come to expect from us. We were given the freedom to really experiment and explore territories that we’ve never done before.”  They continue, “It’s not going to be for everyone, but we hope some of you connect with what we set out to do.”

Chat pile tenkiller soundtrack

Chat Pile Tenkiller tracklist:

2 Badman
3 Dad’s Drunk
4 The Fabulous Shitheads
5 LE
6 The Return Of Badman
7 Lake Time (Mr. Rodan)
8 Kids
10 Badman 3: Die Badman Die
11 B4dm4n
12 Punishment Box
13 Beck’s Theme
14 OK
15 Badman V: A New Beginning
16 Bleeding Out
17 Tenkiller

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top