Cloud Nothings announce 10th anniversary Attack on Memory reissue

Avatar photo
Cloud Nothings Attack on Memory reissue

Cloud Nothings are releasing a 10th anniversary reissue of their acclaimed album Attack on Memory. On January 20, 2023, Carpark will release a new edition of the album featuring two bonus tracks not included on the original album (on bonus flexi-discs), as well as Steve Albini’s recipe for “Fluffy Coffee”. (Worth noting that we included the album on our list of the best albums recorded by Albini throughout his career). Check out the tracklist below along with the original video for “Stay Useless.”

Cloud Nothings Attack on Memory [10th Anniversary Edition] tracklist:

1. No Future/No Past
2. Wasted Days
3. Fall In
4. Stay Useless
5. Separation
6. No Sentiment
7. Our Plans
8. Cut You
9. Jambalaya [Bonus Track]
10. You Will Turn [Bonus Track]

Read our Greatest Hits feature, in which Cloud Nothings’ Dylan Baldi picks the band’s best songs.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top