Coachella announces 2020 lineup

Avatar photo
Coachella 2020 lineup

Coachella has just announced its 2020 lineup. Headlining the festival this year are a reunited Rage Against the Machine, Travis Scott and Frank Ocean. Other artists on the Coachella 2020 lineup include Run the Jewels, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Brockhampton, Charli XCX, Megan Thee Stallion, Thom Yorke, Disclosure, Danny Elfman, DaBaby, Lana Del Rey, Lil Uzi Vert, FKA twigs, Ari Lennox, Carly Rae Jepsen, Caribou, Idles, Chicano Batman, Floating Points, Hot Chip, Weyes Blood, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Yaeji, Fatboy Slim, Lil Nas X, Denzel Curry, Snail Mail, Orville Peck, (Sandy) Alex G, Noname, Doja Cat, Seun Kuti & Egypt 80, Black Midi, Kruder and Dorfmeister, Pup, The Hu, Slowthai, Princess Nokia, Fontaines D.C., Mannequin Pussy and more.

See the full lineup here and on the poster above. Coachella takes place on the weekends of April 10-12 and April 17-19.

The newest albums by Thom Yorke, Lana Del Rey, FKA twigs, Weyes Blood, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Denzel Curry, (Sandy) Alex G, Black Midi and Mannequin Pussy are on our list of the Top 50 Albums of 2019.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top