Angel Haze announces debut album, Dirty Gold

Avatar photo
Angel Haze

Detroit hip-hop artist Angel Haze has finally announced the details of her debut album, Dirty Gold. The album will be released March 3 via Island Records, and per the tracklist, isn’t loaded with guest features (not necessarily a bad thing). The image below is its cover art, and below that you’ll find the tracklist, as well as a lyric video for first single “A Tribe Called Red.”

Angel Haze Dirty Gold

Angel Haze Dirty Gold:

1 Sing About Me
2 Echelon (It’s My Way)
3 A Tribe Called Red
4 Deep Sea Diver
5 Synagogue
6 Angel + Airwaves
7  April’s Fools
8 White Lillies / White Lies
9 Battle Cry
10 Black Dahlia
11 Planes Fly
12 Dirty Gold

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top