Greg Dulli, clipping., Open Mike Eagle featured on theLAnd magazine fundraiser compilation

Avatar photo
theland magazine compilation

Los Angeles-based magazine theLAnd has launched a Kickstarter campaign to fund its operations, and one of the perks it’s offering for supporters is a compilation of exclusive tracks from L.A. artists. Included on the compilation are Open Mike Eagle,DāM – FunK, Daedelus, clipping. and more. Greg Dulli of The Afghan Whigs has shared his contribution, a medley of two Prince songs, “I Would Die 4 U/Baby I’m a Star,” which you can hear below.

Check out the compilation’s tracklist and donate to the Kickstarter campaign here.

Welcome to theLAnd compilation tracklist:

1. G Perico – Real Ones
2. Cypress Moreno x Rucci – All Over (prod. by Cypress Moreno & Nyne9 Gorilla)
3. Kent Loon ft. 03 Greedo – Grape Clouds
4. U.A.P. (Unidentifed Aerial Phenomenon) ft. Open Mike Eagle – 3D
5. DāM – FunK – Missed Out On An Angel
6. LNDN DRGS ft. Rifleman – 4 Zones
7. Rhys Langston ft. ARAWAK – DMG
8. clipping – Nothing is Safe (CLBBNG Remix)
9. Cafe Ale – Kraft Phair Acid
10. Greg Dulli – I Would Die 4 U/Baby I’m a Star
11. Jennifer Clavin + Michael Fiore — Ashes of American Flags
12. Eva B Ross x Marinelli – Be My Baby
13. Mia Doi Todd – My Fisherman (Solo Acoustic Version)
14. Ethan Gold – Alexandria & Me (Milan Bjelica Alt Mix)
15. Nicky Egan – Strange Dreams (prod. By Bardo Martinez) 
16. matthewdavid – generative granular stalactite cenote therapy for starters
17. Daedelus – Gutted 

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top