Hear the new Four Tet album, Sixteen Oceans

Avatar photo
Four Tet new album Sixteen Oceans

Four Tet has just released his new album, Sixteen Oceans. The album was originally slated for release on March 20, but Kieran Hebden delivered it a week early via his Bandcamp page. He said on Twitter, “Weird going on about this right now with crazy times in the world. But when things are intense I always turn to music. So hopefully the release is a helpful thing for some people.” Check out the new album below, via Bandcamp, or stream it over on Spotify. Four Tet also recently announced a bunch of tour dates this year, which for now still seem to be happening as scheduled.

Four Tet’s 2010 album There Is Love In You is featured on our list of the Top 150 Albums of the 2010s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top