Les Savy Fav announce first new album in 14 years, OUI, LSF

Avatar photo
Les Savy Fav

Les Savy Fav have announced a new album. On May 10, the group will release their first new album in 14 years, OUI, LSF, via Frenchkiss/The Orchard. After releasing “Legendary Tippers” earlier this month, the band has revealed the full details of their follow-up to 2010’s Root for Ruin, including a new single, “Guzzle Blood,” which you can hear below.

“When we finished our last record, there was a sense that if we were going to do more, we wanted to do something more ambitious,” said vocalist Tim Harrington in a statement. “I think it took us a while to even get in a space where that was possible.”

Les Savy Fav OUI, LSF tracklist:

1. Guzzle Blood 
2. Limo Scene 
3. Void Moon 
4. Mischief Night
5. What We Don’t Don’t Want 
6. Legendary Tippers 
7. Dawn Patrol 
8. Somebody Needs A Hug
9. Racing Bees 
10. Don’t Mind Me
11. Oi! Division
12. Barbs 
13. Nihilists 
14. World Got Great 

Les Savy Fav tour dates:

May 16 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
May 24 – Dublin, IRE – Whelans
May 25 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
May 28 – Barcelona, ESP – Primavera Sound
June 28 – Washington, DC – Black Cat
June 29 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
June 30 – Somerville, MA – Arts at the Armory
July 12 – Portland, OR – Revolution Hall
July 13 – Seattle, WA – Day in Day Out

Les Savy Fav: OUI, LSF

Note: When you buy something through our affiliate links, Treble receives a commission. All albums we cover are chosen by our editors and contributors.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top