Los Campesinos! announce new album, No Blues

Avatar photo
Los Campesinos! - No Blues

Los Campesinos! are planning to release their fifth album, No Blues, on Oct. 29 via Wichita Recordings. The album, which follows 2011’s Hello Sadness, was produced by Jon Goodmanson (Sleater-Kinney) and guitarist Tom Campesinos. Check out the artwork above, and tracklist below, along with new track “What Death Leaves Behind”.


1. For Flotsam
2. What Death Leaves Behind
3. A Portrait Of The Trequartista As A Young Man
4. Cemetary Gaits
5. Glue Me
6. As Lucerne/The Low
7. Avocado, Baby
8. Let It Spill
9. The Time Before The Last Time
10. Selling Rope (Swan Dive To Estuary)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top