Lucrecia Dalt announces new album, ¡Ay!

Avatar photo
Lucrecia Dalt

Berlin-based, Colombian-born ambient pop artist Lucrecia Dalt has announced a new album. On October 14, she’ll release ¡Ay!, her eighth solo album, via RVNG Intl. A press release on the album states that “she conjures a new realm where the tropical bolero, salsa, and merengue music of her childhood in Colombia meld with her signature experimental sci-fi-inspired storytelling and production.” She’s released a new single from the album, titled “No tiempo,” which you can hear below.

Last year, Dalt released her collaborative album with Aaron Dilloway, Lucy and Aaron.

lucrecia dalt new album ay

Lucrecia Dalt ¡Ay! tracklist:

1. No tiempo
2. El Galatzó
3. Atemporal
4. Dicen
5. Contenida
6. La Desmesura
7. Gena
8. Bochinche
9. Enviada
10. Epílogo

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top