Lykke Li announces new album, shares two new songs, “deep end” and “hard rain”

Avatar photo
Lykke Li new album

Lykke Li has just announced a new album. On June 8, the Swedish artist will release so sad so sexy via RCA. She has also shared two new tracks from the album today, titled “deep end” and “hard rain.” The former was produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay and T-Minus; the latter was produced by Rostam. The album also features an appearance by Portland rapper Aminé. And yes, all of the track titles on the album are lowercase. Listen to the two new tracks below and take a look at the album’s tracklist.

Lykke Li’s so sad so sexy follows 2014’s I Never Learn.

Lykke Li so sad so sexy tracklist:

1 hard rain
2 deep end
3 two nights [ft. Aminé] 4 last piece
5 jaguars in the air
6 sex money feelings die
7 so sad so sexy
8 better alone
9 bad woman
10 utopia

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top