Lync’s These Are Not Fall Colors to be reissued

Avatar photo

These Are Not Fall Colors, the sole full-length album by Olympia, Washington cult post-hardcore band Lync, is being reissued. A deluxe version of the album will see a new 2xLP vinyl release via Suicide Squeeze on October 20. The album includes the bonus track “Can’t Tie Yet,” recorded during the same sessions, and features expanded artwork by Jesse Le Doux. It also features extensive liner notes from Brian Cook. Take a look at the packaging and tracklist below, and hear the song “Pennies to Save,” via a video directed by Bradley Hale.

Lync These Are Not Fall Colors deluxe reissue tracklist:

1. B
2. Perfect Shot
3. Silverspoon Glasses
4. Pennies to Save
5. Clay Fighter
6. Cue Cards
7. Angelfood Fodder & Vitamins
8. Heroes & Heroines
9. Turtle
10. Uberrima Fides
11. Can’t Tie Yet

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top