Third Man Vault to release Miles Davis live box set

Avatar photo
Miles Davis Fearless Third Man Vault

The Third Man Vault is releasing a box set of Miles Davis live recordings. Vault Package number 56, Miles Davis – Fearless, features a 3xLP recording of performances from the Fillmore East in 1970, in which Miles and his band opened for Neil Young and Crazy Horse and Steve Miller Band. The box also features a 7-inch of Muriel Grossman’s Muriel Grossman Plays Miles, as well as a bumper sticker and a patch. Deadline to sign up for the Third Man Vault subscription to receive the Miles Davis Fearless box set is April 30.

Read our Hall of Fame feature, With On the Corner, Miles Davis rewired jazz.

Miles Davis Fearless tracklist:

3 x LP

1. Directions
2. Spanish Key
3. Masqualero
4. It’s About That Time / Theme
5. Directions
6. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
7. Bitches Brew
8. Spanish Key
9. It’s About That Time / Willie Nelson



1. Go Ahead John
2. In A Silent Way
3. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top