Mitski, David Byrne, Andre 3000 and more featured on Son Lux’s soundtrack to Everything Everywhere All At Once

Avatar photo
Everything Everywhere All at Once soundtrack

Son Lux has scored the new A24 sci-fi/action film, Everything Everywhere All at Once, directed by Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert. His soundtrack includes collaborations with Mitski, David Byrne, André 3000, Randy Newman, yMusic and more. It’s out April 8. Check out the tracklist below.

Everything Everywhere All at Once (Original Soundtrack) tracklist:

1 This Is a Life (Extended) [ft. Mitski and David Byrne]
2 Wang Family Portrait
3 Very Busy
4 Vvvery Busy
5 What Are You Thinking About?
6 What a Fast Elevator!
7 Switch Shoes to the Wrong Feet
8 Nothing Could Possibly Matter More
9 A Choice
10 Chapstick
11 The Fanny Pack
12 Jobu Tupaki
13 The Alphaverse
14 The Mission [ft. Nina Moffitt]
15 Deirdre Fight
16 Waymond Cries
17 I Love You Kung Fu
18 My Life Without You [ft. André Benjamin]
19 The Story of Jobu [ft. Nina Moffitt]
20 Rendezvous at the Premiere
21 It’s You… Juju Toobootie [ft. Chris Pattishall and Nina Moffitt]
22 Everything Bagel
23 You’re Living Your Worst You
24 The Boxcutter [ft. André Benjamin]
25 Send Every Available Jumper
26 Opera Fight [ft. Surrija and yMusic]
27 Dog Fight [ft. André Benjamin]
28 Drummer Fight
29 Plug Fight
30 Pinky Fight [ft. André Benjamin]
31 I Have Been Watching [ft. Rob Moose and Nina Moffitt]
32 Somewhere Out There in All That Noise
33 Jobu Sees All
34 The Temple
35 Evelyn Everywhere
36 Evelyn All at Once
37 This Is How I Fight
38 In Another Life
39 It All Just Goes Away
40 Clair de Lune (Pied au Piano) [ft. Chris Pattishall]
41 Come Recover (Empathy Fight)
42 Your Day Will Come (Empathy Fight)
43 Let Me Go
44 Specks of Time
45 This Is a Life [ft. Mitski and David Byrne]
46 Fence [ft. Moses Sumney]
47 Now We’re Cookin’ [ft. Randy Newman]
48 Sucked Into a Bagel [ft. Stephanie Hsu]
49 I Love You

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top