My Bloody Valentine release album, server crashes

Avatar photo
My Bloody Valentine - mbv

As promised, My Bloody Valentine have posted their new album, titled m b v, on their new website, which then crashed after being launched. The website, as of now, has been restored, but it could take a while before you get a chance to purchase it. In any case, the details are available.

That’s the artwork, above, and the album is available in the following formats:

180 gram vinyl + CD + digital download of your choice
CD + digital download of your choice
digital download of your choice

The digital download will be available in the following file types:
16bit 44.1 K WAV file (cd quality)
320kbps MP3
24bit 96 K WAV file


1. She Found Now
2. Only Tomorrow
3. Who Sees You
4. Is This And Yes
5. If I Am
6. New You
7. In Another Way
8. Nothing Is
9. Wonder 2


Scroll To Top