New Order announce live album, Education Entertainment Recreation

Avatar photo
New Order live album education entertainment recreation

New Order has announced a new live album. On May 7, the group will release Education Entertainment Recreation in 2xCD, 2xLP and limited-edition box set versions. The set is taken from their live performance at the Alexandra Palace in London on November 9, 2018, and features 22 songs, including “Regret,” “True Faith,” “The Perfect Kiss” and Joy Division’s “Love Will Tear Us Apart.” The group hasn’t shared any tracks from the album as of yet, but you can check out the tracklist below and find preorder info here.

New Order Education Entertainment Recreation tracklist:

  1. “Das Rheingold: Vorspiel” (intro music)
  2. “Singularity”
  3. “Regret”
  4. “Love Vigilantes”
  5. “Ultraviolence”
  6. “Disorder”
  7. “Crystal”
  8. “Academic”
  9. “Your Silent Face”
  10. “Tutti Frutti”
  11. “Sub-Culture”
  12. “BLT”
  13. “Vanishing Point”
  14. “Waiting for the Sirens Call”
  15. “Plastic”
  16. “The Perfect Kiss”
  17. “True Faith”
  18. “Blue Monday”
  19. “Temptation”
  20. “Atmosphere”
  21. “Decades”
  22. “Love Will Tear Us Apart”

New Order’s “Be a Rebel” was one of our Top 100 Songs of 2019.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top