New Releases: 3/4

Avatar photo
Real Estate Atlas vinyl

If we started a country band, all of our songs would probably be about how we can’t wait until payday, because that’s when we put on our stetsons and drive our pickup trucks to the record store to spend all of our hard-earned cash. We’re not saying anybody would want to listen to it, but that’s another story. In any case, if a drive to the record store is in your plans today, a lot of exciting new releases await you. There’s our new Album of the Week, which you can see above in its deluxe maroon edition with bonus 7-inch. Plus there’s a mess of other new records out by bands we wholeheartedly endorse. Check out the list of new releases below, available now in your local shop, or at Insound.

Axxa/Abraxas – Axxa/Abraxas
Drive-By Truckers – English Oceans
Eternal Summers – The Drop Beneath
The Mary Onettes – Portico
The Men – Tomorrow’s Hits
Nothing – Guilty Of Everything
Linda Perhacs – The Soul Of All Natural Things
Real Estate – Atlas
These New Puritans – Field Of Reeds [US release] Trust – Joyland
We Are Scientists – TV en Français

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top