Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album, Age Of

Avatar photo
Oneohtrix Point Never new album Age Of

Oneohtrix Point Never has announced a new album. On June 1, Daniel Lopatin will release Age Of via Warp. That’s the album’s artwork above. In May, Lopatin will debut myRiad, an art installation at New York City’s Park Armory, which is taking place as part of the Red Bull Music Festival New York. The title track from Age Of is featured in the trailer for the installation, which you can check out below.

Age Of follows Oneohtrix Point Never’s 2015 album Garden of Delete.

Oneohtrix Point Never Age Of tracklist:

1 Age Of
2 Babylon
3 Manifold
4 The Station
5 Toys 2
6 Black Snow
8 Warning
9 We’ll Take It
10 Same
11 RayCats
12 Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
13 Last Known Image of a Song

Oneohtrix’s “Nil Admirari” is featured on our list of 10 Misleading Opening Tracks.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top