Oranssi Pazuzu share new track “Uusi Teknokratia”

Avatar photo
Oranssi Pazuzu new album 2020

On April 17, Finnish psychedelic metal band Oranssi Pazuzu will release their new album Mestarin Kynsi via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band have finally shared a new track from the album, and it’s an epic one. “Uusi Teknokratia” is a sprawling, 10-minute progressive psychedelic metal track, and considering how hectic and simply bonkers everything in the world is right now, it feels like a pretty appropriate soundtrack to where we are. We embrace the alien metal chaos. (And it’s good to have some new stuff to listen to at home!) Listen to the Oranssi Pazuzu “Uusi Teknokratia” stream below.

Mestarin Kynsi follows 2016′s Värähtelijä.

Oranssi Pazuzu Mestarin Kynsi tracklist:

1. Ilmestys
2. Tyhjyyden sakramentti
3. Uusi teknokratia
4. Oikeamielisten sali
5. Kuulen ääniä maan alta
6. Taivaan portti

Oranssi Pazuzu’s Värähtelijä is featured on our list of the Top 150 Albums of the 2010s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top