Panopticon releases new EP, The Crescendo of Dusk

Avatar photo
Panopticon new EP

Panopticon has just released a new EP. The latest release from the black metal and bluegrass project of Austin Lunn is The Crescendo of Dusk, which was posted to his Bandcamp page over the weekend. It comprises two tracks, which were written during the sessions of 2015’s Autumn Eternal and last year’s The Scars of Man on the Once Nameless Wilderness. No physical release appears to be in the works as of yet. Listen to the full EP below.

Panopticon The Crescendo of Dusk tracklist:

1. The Crescendo of Dusk
2. The Labyrinth

Panopticon’s The Scars of Man on the Once Nameless Wilderness (Parts I and II) is featured on our list of the Top 25 Metal Albums of 2018.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top