Bon Iver, The National headlining Sasquatch 2018

Avatar photo

The Sasquatch 2018 lineup has been announced. The festival is taking place on May 25-27 at The Gorge in George, Washington, and its headliners this year include Bon Iver, The National, Modest Mouse and David Byrne. The rest of the Sasquatch 2018 lineup includes Tyler the Creator, Anderson .Paak and the Free Nationals, Ray Lamontagne, Spoon, Grizzly Bear, Explosions in the Sky, Neko Case, Vince Staples, Slowdive, Thundercat, Tune-Yards, Wolf Parade, Pedro the Lion, Japandroids, Perfume Genius, Margo Price, Noname, Hippo Campus, Tokimonsta, Julien Baker, Pup, Pond, Jlin, Girlpool, Big Thief, Hurray for the Riff Raff, Japanese Breakfast, (Sandy) Alex G, Algiers, Jeff Rosenstock, Chastity Belt, Benjamin Clementine, Phoebe Bridgers, Alex Lahey, Charly Bliss, Escort, The Garden, White Reaper and more.

See the full Sasquatch 2018 lineup at the festival website or on the flyer below.


View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top