Shellac announce new album, To All Trains

Avatar photo
Shellac To All Trains review

Shellac have announced a new album. Ten years after their previous LP, Dude Incredible, the Chicago trio returns with To All Trains, out May 17 via Touch and Go. It features 10 songs in 28 minutes. It was recorded at Electrical Audio during sessions in 2017, 2019, 2021 and 2022 and was mastered by Bob Weston and Steve Albini. Check out the tracklist below.

Shellac To All Trains tracklist:

Girl From Outside
Chick New Wave
Days Are Dogs
How I Wrote How I Wrote Elastic Man (cock & bull)
Scabby the Rat
I Don’t Fear Hell

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top