Spiritualized announce new album, And Nothing Hurt

Avatar photo
Spiritualized new album 2018

Spiritualized are releasing a new album. On September 7, the UK psych-rock group will release And Nothing Hurt, their first album in six years, via Fat Possum/Bella Union. Hear the first two songs below, “I’m Your Man” and “A Perfect Miracle.” Also, take a look at the tracklist, courtesy of Stereogum.

The band has been teasing the album on social media via a series of Morse code images. Back in 2016, Jason Pierce said the next Spiritualized album would probably be their last.

And Nothing Hurt follows 2012’s Sweet Heart Sweet Light.

Spiritualized And Nothing Hurt tracklist:

1 A Perfect Miracle
2 I’m Your Man
3 Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
4 Let’s Dance
5 On the Sunshine
6 Damaged
7 The Morning After
8 The Prize
9 Sail on Through

Spiritualized’s 1997 album (their masterpiece) Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space is on our list of the Top 50 Psychedelic Albums.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top