Sufjan Stevens announces 20th anniversary edition of Seven Swans

Avatar photo
Sufjan Stevens

Sufjan Stevens has announced a 20th anniversary reissue of his 2004 album, Seven Swans. It’s out June 21 via Asthmatic Kitty, in two different limited edition vinyl editions: zoetrope picture disc, silver and split colored vinyl. Its vinyl versions includes a bonus flexi-disc featuring two bonus tracks, “I Went Dancing With My Sister” and “Waste of What Your Kids Won’t Have,” which will also be released with the digital edition of the album. Check out the tracklist below.

Sufjan Stevens’ last album was Javelin, which is featured on our list of the 50 Best Albums of 2023.

sufjan stevens seven swans vinyl

Sufjan Stevens Seven Swans (20th anniversary) tracklist:

1. All the Trees of the Field Will Clap Their Hands
2. The Dress Looks Nice on You
3. In the Devil’s Territory
4. To Be Alone with You
5. Abraham
6. Sister
7. Size Too Small
8. We Won’t Need Legs to Stand
9. A Good Man Is Hard to Find
10. He Woke Me Up Again
11. Seven Swans
12. The Transfiguration
1. I Went Dancing with My Sister
2. Waste of What Your Kids Won’t Have

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top