The Drin announce new album, Elude the Torch

Avatar photo
The Drin new album Elude the Torch

The Drin have announced a new album. The group, led by Dylan McCartney of The Serfs, are releasing their fourth album in three years, Elude the Torch, via Feel It Records on June 28. Today they’ve released the title track, which pairs streamlined post-punk rhythms with wah-wah effects. Hear it below.

The Drin’s last album was last year’s Today My Friend You Drunk the Venom. In October, The Serfs released Half Eaten by Dogs, which was on our list of the best albums of 2023.

The Drin Elude the Torch tracklist

1. Bascinet
2. Elude the Torch
3. Tomorrow’s Just Laughin’
4. Comb the Wreckage
5. Tigers Cage
6. Scars of Places
7. Lease on Life
8. Persistence
9. Δεν είσαι, εντάξει
10. Canyon
11. Throw Your Earnings
12. No One Knows For Sure / Prato Della Valle

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top