Trash Talk announce new album No Peace

Avatar photo
Trash Talk No Peace

Sacramento-via-Los Angeles hardcore punk bruisers Trash Talk are returning with new music in 2014. On May 20, the band will release No Peace, their follow-up to 2012’s 119, via Odd Future Records. The album features a pair of tracks produced by hip-hop beatmaker The Alchemist, as well as guest appearances from King Krule (didn’t see that coming) and Wiki. The image above — which looks a bit like frontman Lee Spielman taking a dive — is the album’s cover. Take a gander at the tracklist below, as well as a spin of new track “Cloudkicker.”

Trash Talk No Peace:

1 Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
2 Jigsaw
3 The Hole
4 Leech
5 Cloudkicker
6 Body Stuffer
7 Nine Lives
8 Monochrome / F.F.S.
9 The Great Escape
10 Locked in Skin
11 S.O.S.
12 Prometheus
13 Just a Taste
14 Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15 Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16 Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top