Tropical Fuck Storm announce new album, Deep States

Avatar photo
Tropical Fuck Storm new album

Tropical Fuck Storm has announced a new album. On August 20, the Australian group will release Deep States via Joyful Noise. The first track they’ve shared from the album is “G.A.F.F.” which you can check out via the video below, along with the album’s artwork and tracklist.

The band says this about the new track in a press release: “‘Give A Fuck Fatigue’ is an ode to the occasional dispassion brought about by the mandatory concern for every perceived injustice that happens, has happened and might yet happen that is being foisted upon the masses by super-yacht dwelling tech barons who monetise our indignation.”

Deep States follows 2019’s Braindrops.

Tropical Fuck Storm new album Deep States

Tropical Fuck Storm Deep States tracklist:

1. The Greatest Story Ever Told
2. G.A.F.F.
3. Blue Beam Baby
4. Suburbiopia
5. Bumma Sanga
6. The Donkey
7. Reporting Of A Failed Campaign
8. New Romeo Agent
9. Legal Ghost
10. The Confinement Of The Quarks

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top