Unwed Sailor announce new album Underwater Over There, share new song “Final Feather”

Avatar photo
Unwed Sailor

On May 10, Tulsa dream pop group Unwed Sailor return with their ninth album, Underwater Over There, which will be released via their own just-launched imprint, Current Taste. Today, they’ve shared the first new song from the album, “Final Feather,” which you can check out below via its official video, which was directed, edited & footage shot by Charles Elmore. The new song merges a grounded melodicism with blissful guitar jangle and a wash of effects, building on the group’s two-decade-plus catalog of mesmerizing instrumentals with an undeniable immediacy. Wonderful stuff all around.

Find pre-order info for Underwater Over There here.

Unwed sailor new album Underwater Over There

Unwed Sailor Underwater Over There tracklist:

1. Dusty
2. Blue Tangier
3. Final Feather
4. Junko
5. Peculiar Way
6. Antoinette
7. Skylight
8. Underwater Over There
9. Bend the Air
10. V&V (Digital Bonus)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top