Stream Vince Staples’ new self-titled album

Avatar photo
Vince Staples stream

Today, Vince Staples releases his new self titled album via Blacksmith/Motown. It’s his first new LP in three years, and it’s a full-length collaboration with producer Kenny Beats. He previously released the single “Law of Averages,” but now the full album is available to hear on streaming services. Listen to the Vince Staples stream below.

Staples says in a press release, “This project really gives much more information about me that wasn’t out there before. That’s why I went with that title. I feel like I’ve been trying to tell the same story. As you go on in life, your point of view changes. This is another take on myself that I might not have had before.”

He continues: “I’m a mind more than I am an entertainer to a lot of people… I appreciate that my fanbase is willing to go on this ride with me. I’m ready to diversify what we’re doing and see how we affect the world.”

Vince Staples follows 2018’s FM!

Vince Staples Vince Staples tracklist:

1. Are You With That?
2. Law of Averages
3. Sundown Town
4. The Shining
5. Taking Trips
6. The Apple & The Tree
7. Take Me Home
8. Lil Fade
9. Lakewood Mall
10. MHM

Vince Staples’ Big Fish Theory and Summertime 06 are on our list of the Top 150 Albums of the ’00s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top