The War on Drugs announce live stream event, Living Proof

War on Drugs live stream

The War on Drugs have announced a live stream event. On December 9, the band will premiere Living Proof: The War On Drugs Global Live Event, which will be available on demand for ticket holders through Sunday, December 12. The show is filmed at the Ukrainian Cultural Center in Los Angeles, and will feature the group performing songs from new album I Don’t Live Here Anymore. One dollar from each ticket will be donated to She’s the First, an organization that helps to educate and elevate the voices of girls worldwide.

Tickets go on sale on November 19.

The War on Drugs also performed the title track from their new album as a nine-piece band on Jimmy Kimmel Live! last night. Watch the performance below.

Living Proof: The War On Drugs Global Live Event schedule:

Premiere #1 – 8pm AEDT / 10pm NZDT / 6pm JST
Premiere #2 – 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
Premiere #3 – 8pm EST / 5pm PST
Premiere #4 – 11pm EST / 8pm PST

The War on Drugs’ “Under the Pressure” is featured on our list of 25 Great Rock Songs with Saxophone from the Past Decade.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top